Mina första tygskapelser för 2016 – My first textile creations 2016

En axelrem till min Yamahagitarr gjorda av stjärnmönstrat tyg och läderimitation. Remmen består av tre delar: ett ”skosnöre” i ena änden att knyta fast i gitarrhalsen och två tyglängder som sitter ihop med ett låsspänne som går att reglera i olika längder. Jag har sytt ett helt vanligt knapphål i varje ände av banden för att få fäste i gitarrknoppen i gitarrbotten och skosnöret i den andra änden. Mina manchesterbyxor har en framficka och två bakfickor. Fickorna har en tryckknapp av blank metall. Längst ner i vardera benet har jag satt en knapp som prydnad. Jag skapade egna remhällor och i gylfen sitter en blank ståldragkedja. Knappen i midjan är en ”vanlig” jeansknapp.

A shoulder strap to my Yamaha Guitar made of star-patterned fabric and leather imitation. The belt consists of three parts: a ”shoelace” at one end to tie firmly in the guitar neck and two tyglängder that is attached to a låsspänne going to settle in different lengths. I have made a completely normal buttonhole in each end of the straps to get a foothold in the guitar knob in the Guitar bottom and shoelace at the other end. My corduroy pants have a front pocket and two back pockets. The pockets have a button of shiny metal. At the bottom of each leg I put a button ornament. I created own remhällor and in the fly sits a shiny steel zipper. Button at the waist is a ”regular” jeans button.

5 thoughts on “Mina första tygskapelser för 2016 – My first textile creations 2016

    1. Thank you very much. I feel creative when I’m in a creative moment. It’s great fun to create whether it’s photos, clothes or anything else.

Kommentera

